Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Hometown Dental -  - General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Hometown Dental

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Yukon, OK

24 total reviews

Hometown Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSANJELYN R.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very professional
JANET B.
Submitted 09/23/22
People were very nice on phone and in person just not got work out for what i need but will tell people how nice everyone was
KEITH M.
Submitted 09/18/22
Very friendly people
MARIA R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great service and friendly people
FRANCES J.
Submitted 09/01/22
I have a fear with dental office. I’ve only stuck with one person for years. I went to Dental Depot and had a bad experience so i gave this office a shot drove 20mins. It was definitely worth the drive They were very welcoming from the time i walked in and til the time i was sitting. The vibe is wonderful and my 5yr old loved how nice and smiley everyone was. Prices are definitely better as well. So willing to help
LINDA J.
Submitted 08/20/22
Atmosphere was very friendly and dr Brunson.....was friendly... nice to meet him .. like meeting a movie star... I highly recommend him to everyone...Thanks Hometown Dental
ELAINE W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Super friendly and caring personnel. Great comfortable atmosphere.
Audrey M.
Submitted 07/28/22
I was in a great deal of pain which most people are when they visit the dentist. Dr Brunson explained everything thoroughly and was kind and gentle.
JOHN S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Brunson Was very kind and was excellent. All staff was friendly & sweet.
BARBARITA P.
Submitted 07/18/22
Im so satisfied
KIM G.
Submitted 07/13/22
I am missing a front tooth and lack of urgency is not working for me.
GREGORY B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very personable , caring and through,
DEBRA B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Customer service was excellent. Very friendly personnel. Great job on my first visit.
PIO M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Compassionate practice with a staff that’s welcoming and fair prices.
IGOR A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Awesome place! Very clean and profissional.
SHARON H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great service Great experience and loving people to work with
MARLENE M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very good, got in on time and out no delays
JAMES B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Brunson is very professional and explains procedures thoroughly. Staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I was early for my appointment today, 25 minutes in and out for an extraction.
KATHY A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful Dr and staff! Never fail to make sure my comfort is a priority.
CORRIE D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good